Malawi Leg 2017

 

1 Aug Tues    
2 Aug Wed Serena Hotel, Dar es Salaam Overnight, flight arrived too late to get to Lilongwe
3 Aug, Thurs Latitude 13 Hotel, Lilongwe Overnight, flight arrived too late to get to Makuzi Bech
4 Aug, Fri Makuzi Beach Lodge Their web site
5 Aug, Sat Tongole Wilderness Lodge, Nkhotakota on TripAdvisor & their own web site
6 Aug, Sun Tongole Wilderness Lodge, Nkhotakota  
7 Aug, Mon Blue Zebra Island Lodge on TripAdvisor & their own web site
8 Aug, Tues Blue Zebra Island Lodge  
9 Aug, Wed Mkulumadzi, Majete Wildlife Reserve on TripAdvisor & their web site
10 Aug, Thurs Mkulumadzi, Majete Wildlife Reserve  
11 Aug, Fri Huntingdon House, Satemwa Tea Estates on TripAdvisor & their web site
12 Aug, Sat Huntingdon House, Satemwa Tea Estates  
13 Aug, Sun Mvuu Lodge, Liwonde National Park on TripAdvisor & their web site
14 Aug , Mon Mvuu Lodge, Liwonde National Park  
15 Aug , Tues Mumbo Island, Cape Maclear

on TripAdvisor & their own web site

16 Aug, Wed Mumbo Island, Cape Maclear  
17 Aug, Thurs Fly out Lilongwe - Dar  
  Serena Hotel, Dar es Salaam Overnight, arrive late, leave early

 

Africa 2017