Brazil to Southampton Apr - May 2022

With various cancellations due to Covid, we ended up with a monster cruise of 58 days from Fortaleza in Brazil to Southampton

  Book Car Park      
Sunday Apr 3 Leave Alicante - Arrive Fortaleza      
Monday Apr 4 Silver Cloud sails 18.00   18.00  
Tuesday Apr 5 Day at Sea      
Wednesday Apr 6 Day at Sea      
Thursday Apr 7 Belem 08.00 18.00  
Friday Apr 8 Cruising Breves Narrows 07.00 18.00  
Saturday Apr 9 Guajara 06.00 11.00  
Sunday Apr 10

Rio Balaio and Furo dos Botas

05.30 19.00  
Monday Apr 11 Manaus 17.00 ------  
Tuesday Apr 12 Manaus ------ 17.30  
Wednesday Apr 13 Furo Comprido 14.30 19.00  
Thursday Apr 14 Curua Una 14.00 23.30  
Friday Apr 15

Jaruba

14.00 17.00  
Saturday Apr 16 Cajari and Macapa 06.00 18.30  
Sunday Apr 17 Day at Sea      
Monday Apr 18 Devil's Island 07.45 13.30  
Tuesday Apr 19 Paramaribo 15.30 18.00  
Wednesday Apr 20 Georgetown 11.00 ------  
Thursday Apr 21 Georgetown ------ 23.00  
Friday Apr 22 Essequibo River 05.30 19.00  
Saturday Apr 23 Day at Sea      
Sunday Apr 24 Port of Spain, Trinidad 06.00 13.30  
Monday Apr 25 Bridgetown, Barbados 07.00 17.00  
Tuesday Apr 26 Carriacou, Grenada & Union, St Vincent 05.30 16.00  
Wednesday Apr 27 Roseau, Dominica 08.00 19.00  
Thursday Apr 28 Barbuda, Antigua 07.30 19.00  
Friday Apr 29 Spanish Town, British Virgin Isles 08.00 14.00  
Saturday Apr 30 Day at Sea      
Sunday May 1 Conception Island, Bahamas 12.30 20.30  
Monday May 2 Harbour Island, Bahamas 07.30 16.00  
Tuesday May 3 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07.30 18.00  
Wednesday May 4 Day at Sea      
Thursday May 5 Morehead City 10.00 22.00  
Friday May 6 Day at Sea      
Saturday May 7 Norfolk 08.00 18.00  
Sunday May 8 Baltimore, MD 08.00 23.00  
Monday May 9 Day at Sea      
Tuesday May 10 New York 07.00 19.00  
Wednesday May 11 Newport, Rhode Island & Cape Cod Canal Transit (21.45) 08.00 17.00  
Thursday May 12 Portland, Maine 09.00 23.30  
Friday May 13 Bar Harbor, Maine 06.30 12.30  
Saturday May 14 Halifax, Nova Scotia 08.00 17.00  
Sunday May 15 Louisbourg, Nova Scotia & Total Lunar Eclipse (midnight) 08.00 16.00  
Monday May 16 Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Quebec 08.00 15.00  
Tuesday May 17 Woody Point, Newfoundland 12.30 18.00  
Wednesday May 18 L'Anse aux Meadows 10.00 16.30  
Thursday May 19 Day at Sea      
Friday May 20 Day at Sea      
Saturday May 21 Nanortalik (Kujallek) 06.30 18.00  
Sunday May 22 Qassiarsuk (Brattahlid) & Igaliku 07.30 22.00  
Monday May 23 Qaqortoq (Julianehåb) & Hvalsey 07.00 19.30  
Tuesday May 24 Day at Sea      
Wednesday May 25 Day at Sea      
Thursday May 26 Day at Sea      
Friday May 27 St. Kilda 10.30 17.00  
Saturday May 28 Fort William, Scotland 06.30 22.30  
Sunday May 29 Lunga & Iona 06.30 18.00  
Monday May 30 Port St Mary, Isle of Man 06.30 14.30  
Tuesday May 31 Tresco, Isles of Scilly 09.00 13.00  
Wednesday Jun 1 Southampton 07.00    
Thursday Jun 2        
Friday Jun 3        
Saturday Jun 4