Lisbon to Buenos Aires

 

           
           
           
Tues September 27 Lisbon   ------- 17.00  
Wed September 28 Day at Sea   ------- ------  
Thurs September 29 Ponta Delgada (Sao Miguel Island) The Azores 23.00 ------  
Fri September 30 Ponta Delgada (Sao Miguel Island)   ------ 19.00  
Sat October 1 Calheta, Sao Jorge   05.00 07.30  
  Horta   10.30 19.00  
Sun October 2 Ilha do Corvo   06.30 12.30  
  Santa Cruz das Flores   13.45 19.00  
Mon October 3 Angra Do Heroismo   09.00 18.00  
Tues October 4 Day at Sea   ------ ------  
Wed October 5 Funchal, Madeira   14.00 ------  
Thurs October 6 Funchal, Madeira   ------ 13.30  
Fri October 7 Santa Cruz de La Palma (Canary Islands)   08.00 22.30  
Sat October 8 San Sebastian (La Gomera)   07.00 12.00  
Sun October 9 Al Dakhla   08.00 17.00  
Mon October 10 Day at Sea   ------ ------  
Tues October 11 Porto Novo, Cape Verde Cape Verde 12.30 22.00  
Wed October 12 Fogo, Cape Verde   08.00 22/00  
Thurs October 13 Day at Sea   ------ ------  
Fri October 14 Dakar   07.00 19.00  
Sat October 15 at Sea   ------ ------  
Sun October 16 Praia, Cape Verde Cape Verde 07.00 18.00  
Mon October 17 Porto Novo, Cape Verde   08.00 19.00  
Tues October 18 Fogo, Cape Verde   07.00 18.00  
Wed October 19 at Sea   ------ ------  
Thurs October 20 at Sea   ------ ------  
Fri October 21 at Sea   ------ -----  
Sat October 22 at Sea   ------ ------  
Sun October 23 Natal, Brazil   07.00 17.00  
Mon October 24 at Sea   ------ ------  
Tues October 25 Salvador de Bahia, Brazil   08.00 21.30  
Wed October 26 Porto Seguro, Brazil   14.30 22.00  
Thurs October 27 Abrolhos Archipelago, Brazil   18.00 11,00  
Fri October 28 Rio de Janeiro   06.00 ------  
Sat October 29 Rio de Janeiro   ------ 20.00  
Sun October 30 Paraty, Brazil   07.00 23.00  
Mon October 31 Ilhabela, Brazil   08.00 23.30  
Tues November 1 at Sea        
Wed November 2 Porto Belo, Brazil   06.00 18.00  
Thurs November 3 at Sea   ------ ------  
Fri November 4 at Sea   ------ ------  
Sat November 5 Montevideo, Uruguay   08.00 17.00  
Sun November 6 Buenos Aires Transported to Silversea hotel for night 07.00 ------  
Mon November 7 Buenos Aires        
Tues November 8          
Wed November 9          
Thurs November 10          
Fri November 11          
Sat November 12          
Sun November 13          
Mon November 14          
Tues November 15          
Wed November 16          
Thurs November 17          
Fri November 18          
Sat November 19          
Sun November 20          
Mon November 21          

 

 

 

 

 

Holidays Index