2018 March - Rome and Italy

     
Fri 16 Mar Victoria Parking Alicante booked  
  VY1366 to Rome FCO departs 11.15 arrives 13.15 departs 11.15 arrives 13.15
  Limo service to hotel, has to be booked a few days before. Hotel sends.. me details, I book. Cost 45 euros, no tip needed
  Via Merulana 105, Rione Monti, 00185 Rome. Phone +39 335 569 4148 Room with a view 105
     
Sat 17 Mar   Room with a view 105
  Oxford Program 09.00 at Cavalieri Hotel
     
Sun 18 Mar   Room with a view 105
  Brunch 11.30 - 02.30 (ID needed to get in) Villa Wolkonsky
     
Mon 19 Mar Pick up Hertz car at FCO. ref H5040203340 Go to Gold Cabin 1st level Car Park A
  Address Via Cesare Battisti 12 06046 Norcia Phone +39 0743 817 434 Hotel Palazzo Senezza, Norcia
     
Tues 20 Mar   Hotel Palazzo Senezza, Norcia
     
Wed 21 Mar   Hotel Palazzo Senezza, Norcia
     
Thurs 22 Mar   Hotel Palazzo Senezza, Norcia
     
Fri 23 Mar Strada Montevile 3, 06126 Perugia Phone +39 075 572 4214 Castello di Monterone, Perugia
     
Sat 24 Mar   Castello di Monterone, Perugia
     
Sun 25 Mar   Castello di Monterone, Perugia
     
Mon 26 Mar   Castello di Monterone, Perugia
     
Tues 27 Mar Localita Rocca Ripesena 62, 05010 Orvieto .Phone +39 0763 344 210 Altarocca Wine Hotel, Orvieto
     
Wed 28 Mar   Altarocca Wine Hotel, Orvieto
     
Thurs 29 Mar   Altarocca Wine Hotel, Orvieto
     
Fri 30 Mar Flight VY1367 from Rome FCO at 13.40 arrives 15.55 Back Moraira
     

 

 

 

 

 

David Grant Holidays